LinkedInTwitterfacebook
HomeContactLogin

Labor-Management Committee Members

Labor
Representatives
Regional Council E-mail
Michael Autzen British Columbia michael@castbc.ca
Keith Jutkins Chicago unionfloor@aol.com
Tom Lutz Detroit tom@hammer9.com
John McGrath INSTALL Director install@carpenters.org
Jeffrey Miller North Central States jmiller@ncsrcc.org
Mynor Perez New England mynorperez1@gmail.com
Management Representatives Company E-mail
Jamie Gilmore Pavilion Floors jgilmore@pavilionfloors.com
Mike Gould Gould Floors, Inc. gouldfloor@hometel.com
David Meberg Consolidated Carpet, Inc. dave@consolidatedcarpet.com
Marty Murdoch M.E. Sabosik Associates, Inc. mmurdoch@sabosik.com
Rick Wagner Maxwell Floors, Ltd. rickw@maxwellfloors.com
Leonard Zmijewski Mr. David's Carpet Service, Ltd. leonardz@mrdavidscarpet.com